And I can do this and this and this…

Yesterday, I put Olive down for tummy time.  And she immediately rolled over.  I put her back on her tummy.  And she immediately rolled over.  Then she sort of laughed at me.  Today, I put Olive down on her activity mat.  And she immediately grabbed at her fish.  She played with the fish for over an hour.  Pinching, batting, pulling, talking, all-out playing.

I have decided my baby is a genius.  She has decided mommy is boring.

4 responses to “And I can do this and this and this…

Leave a Reply

