We’re awake

We’re up and moving. I took half of a sleeping pill last night, so I was in a deep slumber until about 3a, at which point I slept a little more fitfully, but all in all, I did pretty well. I am definitely a bit on the nervous side and my stomach isn’t particularly happy with me at the moment.

Susan is doing well, and has admitted to being a bit nervous. When I said, “its almost over,” she replied with, “its just about to start!” Olivia seems to be clueless… I guess she won’t be in an hour or so!

More to come….

(I’m adding a new category under Pregnancy called “Labor Day” so we can find these posts later!)

One response to “We’re awake

  • Elynka

    That’s funny about your stomach…well, not funny, actually. Chris has the same issue on “birth” day. Both times I started getting annoyed with him because I was having to load things while he was…busy.

Leave a Reply

