Happy Thanksgiving!

I’m thankful for my sweet husband, my beautiful baby, my parents, and all my family and friends.  I’m thankful for a warm house and plentiful food.  I’m thankful for a blessed life from a good God.  I’m thankful for every little thing, good or bad, that has happened to me because it brought me here where I needed to be.   Have a wonderful Thanksgiving where ever you may be!

I don’t get publicly sentimental all that often so enjoy this while you can.  😀

2 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!

  • Craigge

    You do it very well; mayhaps you should do it more often. We know it, but it is nice to hear you say it now and then. Love, Dad

  • Craigge

    We had a really good time at your house for Thanksgiving. The turkey was moist and yummy. Your house was so nice and clean. Putting up your Christmas tree was a nice touch. Wish we could have stayed a little longer. Thank you for being so nice to Lynda and Harvey. I know they both enjoyed being there. Maybe a good tradition has been started. Richell is counting the days until our Olivia is born. She called today to see what the doctor had to say. She will be here in no time. Take and both of you try to get good sleep now. Why are babies born in the middle of the night? I guess to keep us on our toes! Love

Leave a Reply

