Okay, okay – pictures


I’ve finally scanned the ultrasound pictures from our 21 week visit and it reminded me why I haven’t been to quick to do it. Of the six photos, this is the only one I like. Two of the others I can’t identify and three of them are face pictures, which always look like an alien to me because of the empty eye sockets. I really, really don’t like looking at empty eye sockets – its unnerving.

If you’d like to see all six, you can find them in this set.

Enjoy… I guess.

4 responses to “Okay, okay – pictures

  • Elynka

    Aw, dad. She’s not an alien! Ultrasound pics are exciting. My mom loved looking at mine because they weren’t around when we were babies. She did get one with my brother, but it wasn’t anything like they are now.

    Are you guys going to get a 3D or 4D?

  • Sheila Craigge

    Thank you so much. I do understand. You have a tender heart for our little Olive. Love Sheila

  • Ed Craigge

    They do tend to get a lot better looking as they get older. When Susan was born, she had a really pointed little head covered with a whole lot of really dark hair and was jaundiced. Loved her like the air I breathed and still do, but she really was an ugly little thing then. Came into the world making a lot of noise and with pretty much a “this is me, I’m here, so there” attitude. Some things haven’t changed just a whole lot.

  • Susan

    Gee, I wonder where I picked up my personality… or my sense of humor…

    And he’s right kids, I was an ugly little monkey baby. I’ve seen the pics.

Leave a Reply

