Measurements

I’m not at home, so I can’t provide the pictures, but I can provide a few measurements:

Femur length: 3.49cm
Humerus length: 3.42cm
Head circumference: 17.75cm
Weight: 15oz (estimated based on size)
Heart Rate: 141bpm

Like Susan said, I worked a very long day… it actually started around 3:30am with a phone call.

Tonight is also looking a little slim for getting the pictures up because I am taking my lovely wife out for her birthday dinner!

7 responses to “Measurements

Leave a Reply

