A day late.

I ran errands yesterday.  I got a second estimate for the a/c and duct work and also attempted to talk to work about well.. work.  I went to Lowes and picked up all the hardware to fix Ian’s closet and some sturdier tomato stakes.  I opted for 3/4″ PVC pipes rather than the steel rods.  They were 1/2 as much cost wise and very resilient.  Upon putting the pipes up with Ian, however, I think I needed to get them longer so we could have a better base in the ground.  We’ll see.  I also unloaded the dishwasher and cooked dinner.  Today I get to clean house.

Now remember, I’m doing all of this with a mosh pit in my uterus.

2 responses to “A day late.

Leave a Reply

