Her name

In case you didn’t know: Olivia Sophia

The following nicknames have been submitted:

  • Olive (yes – one Halloween will be Olive Oyl)
  • Ollie (long O)
  • Ollie (short O)
  • Livi
  • Livia
10 responses to “Her name

  • Steph Hansen

    Again, love Olive, but anything you pick will be perfect! You might even have to wait until you meet her to come up with a nickname!

  • Susan

    You left out Livi.

  • Elynka

    I think Olive is super cute, but I bet she’ll hate it because her parents picked it. Congrats again.

  • Sheila

    I like Sweet Pea but that would be to close to Pooh?

  • Auntie Amy

    She’s going to be my Roli Oli!

  • April

    I love Olivia Sophia!! I was thinking about nicknames and I like Livi or Livia. I also like Ollie with short “o” sound. I always said I wouldn’t use a nickname with Sydney, but I often find myself calling her Syd. Anyway, I am so excited that we’re about to have another girl added to our group. The guys are definently outnumbered now!! Congratulations!!

  • Ed Craigge

    Dear Sec:

    Just use the initials; OSK(call her Osk). Just kidding.

    Eac

  • sheila craigge

    Did I miss the pictures? Love Sheila

  • sheila craigge

    Yes I did! I’ve got to remember to scroll down. They are so very precious! Love Sheila

  • Auntie Amy

    You know – speaking of calling her Olive, you really should watch Little Miss Sunshine. Freaking great movie, but also the main character’s name is Olive.
    And while you are watching movies, check out The Holiday. You’ll notice something kinda cute, coincidenental there as well.

Leave a Reply

