Discovery

I found that I can post a blog entry from my phone.  I’ll have the results up as close to us finding out as possible.

Susan is very nervous and may be hyperventilating during the ultrasound.  She’s sort of mad at me for not being nervous.

2 responses to “Discovery

  • aliasmother

    Don’t be nervous! It’s a very cool experience, even if your tech is hyperactive and a really fast talker like ours was.

  • Sheila

    I’m so glad you’re calm. A woman really needs that in her husband. You are a good husband and happy birthday. Love Sheila

Leave a Reply

