I love salmon.

We ate at the Family Wash this evening.  Ian got his customary shepard’s pie and I had a lovely salmon fillet with a vinagrette reduction sauce.  Yum, yummy.  Ian was pretty desperate to go here as I’ve really not had a taste for it since I became pregnant.

In other, slightly more important, news… I’m feeling the baby move.  Or at least I’m fairly confident that’s what I’m feeling.  I’ve had it described to me as fizzy, rolling, popping like popcorn, and fluttering.  I don’t really have a word for what it feels like to me personally.  It is all of those things.  It is none of those things.  The best description is – odd.  It’s definitely, wonderfully odd.

2 responses to “I love salmon.

Leave a Reply

