I am a domestic queen.

I did the laundry, unloaded and reloaded the dishwasher, watered the houseplants, and renewed Ian’s vehicle registration.  I feel like it was a really productive day.  I may pay for it tomorrow, but I feel good at the moment.  Now I must shower, for I stink like a yak from my exertions.  I might, might, actually put on a little mascara and lipgloss and look pretty for the hubby.  No promises.  Besides, it might scare him.

2 responses to “I am a domestic queen.

Leave a Reply

