If our guess is right…

… little Laird is 9 weeks old these days. And at 9 weeks he is officially considered a fetus.

You can click here to get more details.

5 responses to “If our guess is right…

  • Laurie

    Did you find out at the hospital that it’s a boy??? I’m so excited! I’m at 19 weeks today and we have the ultrasound on Monday morning. I can’t wait! I’m so glad everyone is feeling better.

  • Steph Hansen

    We pretty much knew from the start it was a boy. So go with your gut, you are prob right.

  • Ian

    No Laurie – they did even get near the baby bump… I’m just “going with my gut” as Steph says to do.

    Plus it drives Susie nuts – she wants a girl, I want a boy. 🙂

  • Laurie

    Wow, I was completely taken! I was gonna be really jealous that you all knew before we did!

  • Ian

    We’d have the most magically, bestest doctor in the whole wide world if they could tell us gender at 8 weeks! 😀

    We can’t wait to hear from you on Monday!

Leave a Reply

