Oh no!

I just got a phone call from Susie – she’s vomiting. 😦

We’re sort of wondering if she isn’t as far along as we think. Either that or she’s just a late bloomer. 🙂

4 responses to “Oh no!

  • Sheila C

    Can happen any time and any day forward. Love

  • Elynka

    I am 38 weeks and 2 days. I threw up just the other day twice. It can get you at any time.

  • Ian

    That sure will give her a thrill. She was so sick today that she couldn’t go in to work… 😦

  • Elynka

    Uh oh. I remember those days with Kaelan. I was so sick that I think I missed one day of work a week or went home early. LOL Hope they are understanding. Tell her hello, and even though she can’t believe it now…eventually it will probably go away.

Leave a Reply

