Whoops!

So I guess I was still operating within the “normal” boundaries of life, thinking that she’d accidentally perpetuate the cycle of poor sleep at night by taking a nap so close to when we normally bed down. I will admit to harrying my beautiful wife for curling up in the corner of the couch, but I thought I was doing a good thing.

Oh well – I’ve learned my lesson (I hope) and we’re okay.

In other news, I guess I get to put Killz over my lovely red office walls this weekend. All the while, my wife will be on the other end of the house, hanging out, away from the paint fumes. Ought to be a killer weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

