Will I? Won’t I?

According to all the books, this is the normal time for when morning sickness develops. So far all I’ve had is alot of fatigue and heartburn. I would take those as a blessing if I didn’t get the dreaded N & V. We shall see.

A cold front moved in yesterday and last night was downright chilly. Let me tell you, it is amazingly difficult to regulate body temperature right now. I’d wake up unbearably hot, throw off the covers, and immediately freeze my tookas off! Grrr… hormones.

Leave a Reply

